Administratsioon

 
nimi amet e-post telefon
   
Gennadi Kurlenkov Direktor direktor@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 665
   
Olga Agapova Personalispetsialist kool@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 552
    +372 58 035 464
Endi Streff Arendusjuht it@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 552
    +372 58 035 464

Pedagoogid

Nimi-ja perekonnanimi

Amet

Grupp

e-post

Šamil Alijev pedagoog 32, 42 S.alijev@narvakunstikool.ee
Anatoli Romanov pedagoog 23, 31 A.romanov@narvakunstikool.ee
Olga Tjurina pedagoog 11, 51 O.tjurina@narvakunstikool.ee
Anne Pärtel pedagoog 41, 52 A.Partel@narvakunstikool.ee
Jelena Kuznetsova pedagoog 01, 10, 22 J.kuznetsova@narvakunstikool.ee
Vladislav Kuznetsov pedagoog 13, 21, 61 V.kuznetsov@narvakunstikool.ee
Irina Sopina pedagoog 33, 68 I.Sopina@narvakunstikool.ee
Svetlana Jerjomona pedagoog 02, 03, 09, 12 S.jerjomina@narvakunstikool.ee
Natalja Vassiljeva pedagoog N.vassiljeva@narvakunstikool.ee
Valentina Streff pedagoog 04, 05, 06, 07 V.streff@narvakunstikool.ee


©2020 Narva Kunstikool